Jane Goodall

  I did not know anything at all before i studyed Jane Goodall at all. All I knew is that Jane Goodall was a expert on monkeys. I DID NOT EVEN KNOW THE IT WAS CHIMPANZEES! But now I know all about her. I know things like that she was introdused to chimpanzees when she was 3 years old, But the chimpanzee was a stuffed animal. and infact that stuffed animal she is holding the the picture is that stuffed animal. Jublie. and she loved animals so much that when she was 5 she went into a chiken coop and sat there for 5 hours waiting for a hen to lay a egg. when she came out of the chicken coop her parents had alredy called the police and called her in missing. And her favorite book was ”Doc Doolittle”. she loves getting prizes alot to as if you can tell. She has won  the Medal of Tanzania, the National Geographic Society’s Hubbard Medal, the Kyoto Prize of Japan, the Prince of Asturias Award for Technical and Scientific Research, the Benjamin Franklin Medal in Life Science. And she has spent more than 50 years with chimpanzees! I don’t really have any questions about her because I alredy know. I know a lot more things about her, but that’s all i’m going to inclode for right now. your welcome for reading 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *